The CD was produced by guitarist Linus Nirbrant at his Audiogrind studio. The cover artwork was created by Björn Gooßes of Killustrations (THE CROWN, NERVECELL, DEW-SCENTED). The limited first edition of "Garden Of Death" will also include the tracks from the "Systematic Worship" EP, which was recorded during late 2011 and released the following year.

TRACKLIST: 01. Torrent Of Souls 02. Blackened Shrine 03. Boundaries Of Hell 04. Dark Samaritan 05. Garden Of Death
06. Victims 07. World Of Nightmares 08. Chaos Within 09. Vultures 10. Our Creation* 11. Army Of (N)one*
12. No More Silence*  (* limited edition bonus tracks)

"Garden Of Death", will be released on April 22 via Apostasy Records.